Pool Hours for Summer 2020

Members: Sign in here

👤

🏊‍♂️

🎾

📆

📰

👨‍⚖️


Hours for 2020

July

    Sunday July 12

12:00 PM

until

9:00 PM

    Monday July 13

11:00 AM

until

9:00 PM

    Tuesday July 14

11:00 AM

until

9:00 PM

    Wednesday July 15

11:00 AM

until

9:00 PM

    Thursday July 16

11:00 AM

until

9:00 PM

    Friday July 17

11:00 AM

until

10:00 PM

    Saturday July 18

11:00 AM

until

10:00 PM

    Sunday July 19

12:00 PM

until

9:00 PM

    Monday July 20

11:00 AM

until

9:00 PM

    Tuesday July 21

11:00 AM

until

9:00 PM

    Wednesday July 22

11:00 AM

until

9:00 PM

    Thursday July 23

11:00 AM

until

9:00 PM

    Friday July 24

11:00 AM

until

10:00 PM

    Saturday July 25

11:00 AM

until

10:00 PM

    Sunday July 26

12:00 PM

until

9:00 PM

    Monday July 27

11:00 AM

until

9:00 PM

    Tuesday July 28

11:00 AM

until

9:00 PM

    Wednesday July 29

11:00 AM

until

9:00 PM

    Thursday July 30

11:00 AM

until

9:00 PM

    Friday July 31

11:00 AM

until

10:00 PM

August

    Saturday August 01

11:00 AM

until

10:00 PM

    Sunday August 02

12:00 PM

until

9:00 PM





Powered by PoolDues v5.0